Yesterday in my mailbox there was a mail that my shop needs an urgent security update. I have to log in via a button and make the update there. There really were security updates this week so it sounds right.
But I changed my login URL years ago. If this mail is real then why does the button go somewhere else? I don't click it! Did someone else get this mail?